TRPC Board of Directors

The TRPC Board is elected to two year terms by its members every other fall. Board members are available for members to connect with them to raise concerns and issues.



Tim Vibert
Farmington Motor Sports

146 Brickyard Road
Farmington CT 06032
Cell 860-250-7388
Office 860-677-9074 

1st Vice President

Bruce Hussey
Northeast Towing & Transport

563 West Thame Street
Norwich CT 06360
Cell 860-234-8403
Office 860-887-0332 

2nd Vice President


Sal Sena
Cross Country Automotive

585 Windsor Street
Hartford CT 06120 
Cell 860-209-9785
Office 860-296-2826 


Jennifer Rindflesh
Collinsville Auto Repair

PO Box 190
146 Powder Mill Road
Canton CT 06019
Cell 860-485-5465
Office 860-693-4588 


Fred Campanella
Accurate Automotive

1173 Mill Street
East Berlin CT 06023
Cell 860-982-7332
Office 860-828-9399

Executive Director

Lee Telke
Farmington Motor Sports

146 Brickyard Road
Farmington CT 06032
Cell 860-384-0057
Office 860-677-9074



Joe Miano
Friendly Auto Body

99 Meadow Street
Hartford CT 06114
Cell 860-836-6644
Office 860-296-8588


Fulvio Tamburro
Lone Start Repair Service

780 Pacific Street
Stamford CT 06902 
Cell 203-223-6920
Office 203-327-4240



The association has a long history of its members volunteering their time as board members and officers. Here is a list of Past Presidents since the associations inception in 1980:

Bob Halprin*

George Morowanec*

Roger Strollo*

Kathy Wilkinson*

Russ Iodice

Timothy Vibert

Roman Pryputniewiez

Jim Russo

Jim Messer

Fulvio Tamburo

Joe Miano